Football

Head Coach: Jamar Greene Cell: 203-561-2689
                     jgreene@stamfordct.gov
                     stamfordfootball1911@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coaching Staff:        
                 

                    John Prenderville - jmpjr@optonline.net                  
                    Aland Joseph - ajoseph2825@gmail.com
                    Joe Kaufman - jkaufman@stamfordct.gov
                    Raul Font - Rfont64@hotmail.com
                    Ernest Anderson - anderson173@yahoo.com
                    â€‹Duane Downey - dewlove404@aol.com

 

Freshman:

                   Darrell DeCausey - ddecausey@hotmail.com

 

Team Website: www.stamfordhighfootball.com



                                     

Soccer                                                                                

Head Coach: Mario Caminiti - mcaminiti203@gmail.com              

Assistant Coaching Staff: 

                    Michael Summa - msumma@stamfordct.gov                          

                    Mike Bucciarelli - mbucciarelli@stamfordct.gov

 


Cross Country (Boys & Girls)

Head Coach: Fred Kelley - fkelley@stamfordct.gov

Assistant Coach: Adam Scianna - ascianna@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

Field Hockey

Head Coach: Kerry Hamara - 203-323-3509 - kleonard10@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach: Stephanie Jones - sjones@stamfordct.gov

 


Volleyball

Head Coach: Mike Smeriglio - 203-977-5753 - smurf628@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Coaching Staff:

                    Melissa Giordano - mgiordano@stamfordct.gov
                    Christina Dinardo - cdinardo@stamfordct.gov

2017 Try-Outs for new players:

THURSDAY August 24th  9am-11:30am   (Main Gym near Tennis Courts)

FRIDAY       August 25th  9am-11:30 am

        

All players MUST have Physical Form, Parents Medical History Form-These must be brought to nurse

and she will give you a stamped BLUE CARD which you bring to try-outs.  Nurse is in office until end of 

school year.  After that she will be in these four days:  August 16, 17, 23, 24  -8am-1pm in her office front of building entrance. 

 

MVP Volleyball Camps, open to players from any school,  will be held at Stamford High School.for three sessions.  June 26-30, August 14-18, August 21-22-23. Camps are run by Head Coach Mike Smeriglio.

 

For more information (Brochure, Application, Cost) email smurf628@yahoo.com or call 203-722-2912.


Cheerleading

Head Coach

                   Nyasha Watkin - sycheer@hotmail.com

                   (203) 621-4802

 


 

Cross Country (Boys & Girls)

Head Coach: Fred Kelley - 203-977-5608 - fkelley@stamfordct.gov

Assistant Coach: Adam Scianna - ascianna@stamfordct.gov

 


 

Swimming

Head Coach: Kyle Cutter-Dabiri - ckcutter@gmail.com

 


Soccer

Head Coach: Steve Buckett - stephenabuckett@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coaching Staff:

                     Jeremy White - jwhite@stamfordct.gov

                     Matt Harbilas - mattharbilas5@gmail.com