Football

Head Coach: Jamar Greene 203-977-4254 - jgreen@stamfordct.gov

 

Assistant Coaching Staff:        
                 

                    Darrell DeCausey - ddecausey@hotmail.com                    
                    Aland Joseph - ajoseph2825@gmail.com
                    Joe Kaufman - jkaufman@stamfordct.gov
                    Raul Font - Rfont64@hotmail.com

Freshman:

                    John Prenderville - jmpjr@optonline.net

 

Team Website: www.stamfordhighfootball.com

 



                                     

Soccer                                                                                

Head Coach: Mario Caminiti - mcam203@gmail.com              

Assistant Coaching Staff: 

                    Michael Summa - msumma@stamfordct.gov                          

                    Mike Bucciarelli - mbucciarelli@stamfordct.gov

 


Cross Country (Boys & Girls)

Head Coach: Fred Kelley - fkelley@stamfordct.gov

Assistant Coach: Adam Scianna - ascianna@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

Field Hockey

Head Coach: Kerry Hamara - 203-323-3509 - kleonard10@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach: Stephanie Jones - sjones@stamfordct.gov

 


Volleyball

Head Coach: Mike Smeriglio - 203-977-5753 - smurf628@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Coaching Staff:

                    Melissa Giordano - mgiordano@stamfordct.gov
                    Christina Dinardo - cdinardo@stamfordct.gov

 


Cheerleading

Head Coach: Taylor Sechi - SHScoacht@gmail.com

 


 

Cross Country (Boys & Girls)

Head Coach: Fred Kelley - 203-977-5608 - fkelley@stamfordct.gov

Assistant Coach: Adam Scianna - ascianna@stamfordct.gov

 


 

Swimming

Head Coach: Kyle Cutter-Dabiri - ckcutter@gmail.com

 


Soccer

Head Coach: Steve Buckett - stephenabuckett@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coaching Staff:

                     Jeremy White - jwhite@stamfordct.gov

                     Matt Harbilas - mattharbilas5@gmail.com