Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference - www.casciac.org

Baseball

Head Coach: Richard Lacomis - rlacomis@stamfordct.gov
                        
 

          Assistant Coaching Staff:

                     Bobby Augustyn - raugustyn@stamfordct.gov                   

                     Steve Buckett - stephenabuckett@gmail.com

                     Joe Kaufman - jkaufman@stamfordct.gov

                     Mike Summa - msumma@stamfordct.gov


  

Lacrosse

Head Coach: Michael Nazzaro 203-977-4254 - mnazzaro@stamfordct.gov

Assistant Coach: Vacancy


Track

Head Coach: Allen Forsyth - aforsyth@ci.stamford.ct.us

Assistant Coach: Brian McGuinness - bmcguinness@stamfordct.gov


Tennis

Head Coach: Fred Kelley - fkelley@stamfordct.gov


Golf

Head Coach: William Casolo - wcasolo@stamfordct.gov

 

For an updated account of our sporting events, please link to and register for updates at http://www.fciac.net.

 

 

Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference - www.casciac.org

Softball

Head Coach: Tony Esposito 203-977-5753 - aesposito@stamfordct.gov

Assistant Coaching Staff: 

                     Shanna Esposito - sesposito@stamfordct.gov                      

                     Mike Bucciarelli - mbucciarelli@stamfordct.gov

                     Melissa Giordano - mgiordano@stamfordct.gov


Tennis

Head Coach: Matt Gladstone - mgladstone@stamfordct.gov


Track

Head Coach: Adam Scianna - ascianna@stamfordct.gov

Assistant Coach: Donovan Prawl - dprawl@stamfordct.gov


Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach: Allie Davis - davis@chelseapiersct.com

Assistant Coach: Vacancy

 

For an updated account of our sporting events, please link to and register for updates at http://www.fciac.net.